Team Points of Contact

Company Name POC Name Email Telephone
Spalding Consulting, Inc Barry Spalding, President

Jeff Thomas, VP Operations

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

301-866-0150

775-898-9352 fax

Alutiiq International Solutions Greg Hambright, EPOC

Trudy Johnson, Alt EPOC

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

301-481-2483

301-863-7395

American Systems, Inc. Ken Klein ken.klein@americansystems.com 240-671-4741
Amrita Consulting, Inc. Terry Blankers terry@amritanet.com 415-335-6942
App Consulting, Inc. Thomas F. Stanek tom.stanek@app-consulting.com 312-635-4288
Axis Group, LLC Robert Spedding, EPOC rspedding@axisgroup.com 908-988-0183
BAE Systems, Inc. Evelyn 'Remi' Davies evelyn.davies2@baesystems.com 301-863-0882
BI Solutions, Inc. Erica Bryce ebryce@bisolutions.net 717-574-0438
Blue Heron Services John Wenke, EPOC 301-373-8544
Booz Allen Hamilton Ronald Cheshire, EPOC

Joseph Berner, Alt EPOC

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

301-863-3458

703-412-7562

Bowhead Science and Technology, LLC Beverly Trossbach, EPOC beverly.trossbach@bowheadsupport.com 301-866-6769
Calvert Systems Engineering, Inc. Tamara Myers, EPOC tmyers@thecseteam.com 443-968-2471
Camber Corporation Matthew Stegherr, EPOC mstegherr@camber.com 256-922-3523
CAS/Severn Grant Heinrich EPOC

Bill Beeson, Alt EPOC

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

301-776-2400

301-776-2400

Construx Software, Inc. Melissa Feroe melissa.feroe@construx.com 425-636-0117
DCS Corporation Nancy Whisman nwhisman@dcscorp.com.com 240-237-4905
Deloitte Consulting, LLP Dale Nonnemacher, EPOC dnonnemacher@deloitte.com 703-519-3213
Engility Corporation Brenda Vasquez, EPOC brenda.vasquez@engilitycorp.com 703-664-2790
EPS Corporation John E. Gagliano, EPOC john.gagliano@epscorp.com 732-747-8277
IBM Cognos Lee Chichester, EPOC

David Powell, Alt EPOC

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

571-262-2100

513-229-2773

Knowledge Code Matthew Sheranko, EPOC This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it 410-326-3703
Life Cycle Engineering, Inc. Kari Hill, EPOC khill@LCE.com 843-744-7110
ManTech Mary Pat Pope, EPOC

Bonnie Weiland, Alt EPOC

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

301-862-7415

301-862-7330

Merrill-Dean Consulting, Inc. Alethea Schweigert, EPOC aschweigert@merrill-dean.net 703-924-1529
Open Text Public Sector Solutions, Inc.

(Formerly Momentum Systems)

Eric DeBrew edebrew@uspss.opentext.com 703-740-9302
Precise Systems, Inc. A. Welfare, EPOC awelfare@goprecise.com 307-737-8249
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP Ryan McKeon, EPOC ryan.t.mckeon@us.pwc.com 703-918-3792
QMX Support Services Mike Gauche This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it 703-549-3690
QTEC, Inc. Kathryn E. Broad, EPOC keb@qtecinc.com 256-883-7994 x101
Ruffin & Ruffin Enterprises, LLC Hope Ruffin hope.ruffin@r2e-llc.net 240-393-2768
Science Applications International Corporation 800-430-7629
Sierra Management and Technologies Kevin Bridgwater, EPOC

Robert Leavitt, Alt EPOC

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

301-737-3000 x110

301-737-0000 x118

Smartronix, Inc Rick Schutz This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it 301-737-2800
Spire Innovations, LLC Jason Hull, EPOC jason.hull@spire-innovations.com 434-962-2639
Spry Methods, Inc. David Dobry, EPOC ddobry@sprymethods.com 843-818-9976
Suzanne Modlin Design Suzanne Modlin This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it 410-286-8263
Tech Wizards, Inc. Kenneth R. Clark, EPOC ken@tech-wizards.com 301-259-9929
>Teradata Government Systems, LLC Mark Bardwell This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it 937-242-4722
The GreenTree Group Floyd Baldwin This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it 937-490-5514
Think Systems, Inc. Bryan Wolbert, EPOC bwolbert@thinksi.com 410-668-0257
Triton Services, Inc. Scott Chapman, EPOC scott.chapman@tritonsvc.com 443-716-0600
TrustedQA, Inc. Bryan Urda, EPOC burda@trustedqa.com 978-855-3856
Whitney, Bradly & Brown, Inc. Cheryl Stull This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it 703-448-6081 x266
Wyle Laboratories Tina Norris, EPOC This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it 301-863-4415